Mosaic Supplies and Artist


Where can I find or purchase mosaic supplies?

New Jersey ACE Hardware - http://www.acehardware.com
A.C. Moore - http://www.acmoore.com
Anything in Stained Glass - www.anythinginstainedglass.com
Craigslist - http://www.craigslist.org
Freecycle Network - http://www.freecycle.org
Habitat for Humanity Restore - www.morrishabitat.org/restore
Home Depot - http://www.homedepot.com
Ikea - http://www.ikea.com
Lowe's - http://www.lowes.com
Michaels - http://www.michaels.com


Where can I purchase mosaic supplies online?

Delphi Stained Glass - www.delphiglass.com
Dick Blick Art Materials - www.dickblick.com
Harbor Freight Tools - www.harborfreight.com
Hakatai - www.hakatai.com 
Jerry's Artarama - www.jerrysartarama.com
Maryland Mosaic - www.marylandmosaics.com
Mosaic Art Supply  – www.mosaicartsupply.com
Mosaic Mercantile – www.mosaicmercantile.com
Mosaics smalti.com – www.mosaicsmalti.com
Murano Millefiori - www.muranomillefiori.com
Piece Love & Smalti - www.pieceloveandsmalti.com
Smalti.com - www.smalti.com
Warner Stained Glass - http://www.warner-criv.com
Wits End Mosaics – www.mosaic-witsend.com

 

Mosaic Groups and Guide Art of Mosaic.Com - www.artofmosaic.com
British Association for Modern Mosaic - http://bamm.org.uk
Mosaic Atlas - www.mosaicatlas.com
Mosaic Matters - www.mosaicmatters.co.uk
Mosaic Tile Guide - www.mosaic-tile-guide.com
NY City Subway Mosaic Guide - www.nycsubway.org/perl/artwork
Society of American Mosaic Artists - www.americanmosaics.org
Vita Nova - www.vita-nova.com

Pay with PayPal, PayPal Credit or any major credit card

 

 

Designs by Eleanor, LLC

www.designsbyeleanor.com

Eleanor Parr-DiLeo, New Jersey Mosaic Artist

7 Bott Lane, Towaco, NJ 07082

201-321-9273